About Me

Leave a comment

January 20, 2013 by alexobrien271

Hi there! My name is Alex, and I am 14 years old. I live in the Midwest of the United States, and am going through high school as almost the youngest in my class.

If the blog title threw you, I play tennis. I may not be so great, but I try my hardest, and somedays that’s all one can ask for. And, I do try to make everything interesting and humorous simultaneously, so that’s where the title comes from. My wit, humour, and a coach’s tee shirt.

What will I cover on this blog? Well, whatever I want to, be it current events, music, my family, high school drama, or otherwise.

So I leave you with two choices: read or don’t read, and subscribe or don’t subscribe. They’re your decisions, but I’ll help you make them by saying: PICK THE FORMERS!

Sincerely,

Alex

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

Archives

Save The Date!

My 15th Birthday!February 27th, 2013
It's my birthday! Woohoo!
